Sacred Worship Committee

The Sacred Worship Committee is to assist the parish pastoral council in fostering, first and foremost, the liturgical life of the parish as celebrated in the Sacraments and other rites of the Church, with special attention to the sick and isolated in the parish. Also of concern to this committee are the devotional aspects of the parish’s life of prayer. (On Consultation in the Parish and Deanery, Diocese of La Crosse, Approved by Bishop John Paul, 1985).

The Sacred Worship Committees members are:
Marjorie Rykal – (SRL)
Members: Louis Eslinger – (SRL)
Debbie Karlen – (HF)

The subcommittees under the Sacred Worship Committee are:
Sacred Music Subcommittee
Louis Eslinger - (SRL)
Members: Chris Almberg - (HF)
Mary Cole - (SH-SJ)
Carol Meyer - (HF)
Judy Nitz - (HF)
Marjorie Rykal - (SRL)
Lorraine Seichter - (SH-SJ)
Ginny Bowe - (SRL)
Tara Kodl - (HF)

Sacred Art & Decoration Subcommittee
Debbie Karlen - (HF) - 715-644-5100
Members: Suzanne Kulberg - (SH-SJ)
Marie Mateski - (HF)
Jerry Heiting - (HF)
Toni McManus - (HF)
Carol Meyer - (HF)
Jeanine Setzer - (SH-SJ)

folder Sacred Worship Committee